Over 150 community, business, philanthropic, and education organizations and 40 local governments in Arizona form this independent, nonprofit, nonpartisan alliance, fueled by a community-based effort to make Arizona competitive through the power of education. Is your organization interested in joining the Achieve60AZ Alliance? Request more information on joining the Alliance here.

Achieve60AZ Alliance Members:


AGM Container Controls, Inc.,


Arizona Chamber of Commerce,

Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce,

Ascension College Planning,

CoNecs North America,

Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR,

Delta, LLC,

Discover Financial Services,

Divine Vision Center,

East Valley Partnership,

Goldwater Institute,

Goodwill of Central and Northern Arizona,

Greater Flagstaff Chamber of Commerce,

Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce,

Greater Phoenix Leadership,

HT Metals,

Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce,

Luminario Education Strategies,

Northern Arizona Leadership Alliance,

Pilkington Construction,

Proteus West,

Regier Carr & Monroe LLP,

ReUp Education,

Southern Arizona Leadership Council,

Sunshine Family Healthcare Center,

Tucson Hispanic Chamber of Commerce,


West Maricopa Association of REALTORS,


Working Scholars powered by Study.com,



A for Arizona,

A New Leaf, MesaCAN – Assets to Opportunity Program,


Arizona Association for Economic Development,

Arizona Association of County School Superintendents,

Arizona Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators,

Arizona Association of School Administrators,

Arizona Business & Education Coalition,

Arizona Center for Economic Progress,

Arizona Charter Schools Association,

Arizona Community Foundation,

Arizona Private School Association,

Arizona School Boards Association,

Arizona Science Center,

Arizona Tax Research Association,


Be a Leader Foundation,

BHHS Legacy Foundation,

Boys Hope Girls Hope of Arizona,

Catholic Education Arizona,

Center for the Future of Arizona,

Champion for Success,

College Application Resource,

College Bound AZ,

College Depot at Phoenix Public Library,

College Success Arizona,

Community Foundation for Southern Arizona,

Complete College America,

Cradle to Career Partnership,

Empowerment Systems, Inc,

Expect More Arizona,

Flinn Foundation,

Go Lake Havasu,

Grand Canyon Institute,

Greater Phoenix Educational Management Council,

Helios Education Foundation,

House of Refuge,

Indigenous Strategies,

Jobs for Arizona’s Graduates,

KAET -Arizona PBS,

KCH Solutions LLC,

Keeping Teachers Teaching Inc.,

LAUNCH Flagstaff,

Literacy Connects,

Literacy Volunteers of Maricopa County,

Live and Learn Program,

Mercy Care,

Metropolitan Education Commission,

Pipeline AZ,

Piper Foundation,

Read On Arizona,

Rodel Foundations,

Savvy Pen,

SciTech Institute,


St. Mary’s Food Bank Alliance,

Studio 697,

Stand for Children,

Teach for America Phoenix,

The State of Black Arizona,

Thunder Mountain Church,


Valley of the Sun United Way,

WSG Foundation Inc.,

Year Up,

Young Writers Foundation,

Yuma Center of Excellence for Desert Agriculture,

Yuma Crossing National Heritage Area


ABL Cyber Academy,

Academy for Caregiving Excellence,

American Indian Institute,

Amphitheater High School,

Arizona Academy of Emergency Services,

Arizona Center for Afterschool Excellence,

Arizona GEAR UP,

Arizona State University,

Arizona State University Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College,

Arizona State University – Nina Mason Pulliam Legacy Scholars Program,

Arizona Western College,

ASU Preparatory Academy,

Beaver Creek Elementary School District,

Benedictine University,

Blueprint Education,

Bryan University,

Central Arizona Valley Institute of Technology,

Cochise College,

Coconino Community College,

CollegeAmerica Flagstaff,

Crane Elementary School District,

Diné College,

Eastern Arizona College,

Flagstaff Unified School District,

Gadsden Elementary School District #32,

Glendale Union High School District,

Grand Canyon University,

La Paz County Education Service Agency,

Maricopa County Community College District,

Midwestern University,

Mohave County Community College District,

Northern Arizona University,

Northern Arizona University College of Education,

Northland Pioneer College,

Penrose Academy,

Pima Community College,

Pima Medical Institute,

Promineo Tech,

Recovery Education Center, RI International,

Saddle Mountain Unified School District,

Santa Cruz Center,

Science Foundation Arizona Center for STEM at ASU,

Southern New Hampshire University,

Southwest Truck Driver Training,

The Refrigeration School, Inc.,

The Studio Academy of Beauty,

The University of Arizona,

The University of Arizona College of Applied Science and Technology,

The University of Arizona College of Education,

Tolleson Elementary School District,

Union Elementary School District No. 62,

Unitek Learning,

Universal Technical Institute,

University of Dubuque,

University of Phoenix,

West Coast Ultrasound Institute of Imaging & Nursing,

Western Governors University,

Yavapai College


Arizona Board of Regents,

Arizona Commerce Authority,

Arizona Commission for Postsecondary Education,

Arizona Community College Coordinating Council,

Arizona Department of Education,

Arizona Early Childhood Development and Health Board,

Arizona State Board for Charter Schools,

Arizona State Board of Education/Vocational Education Board,

ARIZONA@WORK-Maricopa County,


City of Tolleson,

City of Yuma,

Cochise County Superintendent of Schools/Education Service Agency,

First Things First,

Graham County School Superintendent,

Pima County Schools Superintendent,

Town of Gilbert,

Yavapai County Education Service Agency

Local governments that have adopted the state’s attainment goal and the Arizona Education Progress Meter:

City of Apache JunctionCity of PhoenixSanta Cruz County
City of BuckeyeCity of PrescottTown of Camp Verde
City of Casa GrandeCity of San LuisTown of Florence
City of ChandlerCity of ScottsdaleTown of Hayden
City of CoolidgeCity of SedonaTown of Kearny
City of CottonwoodCity of Show LowTown of Mammoth
City of DouglasCity of TempeTown of Marana
City of EloyCity of TollesonTown of Oro Valley
City of FlagstaffCity of TucsonTown of Payson
City of GlendaleCity of WinslowTown of Prescott Valley
City of HolbrookCity of YumaTown of Queen Creek
City of KingmanCoconino CountyTown of Sahuarita
City of MaricopaLake Havasu CityTown of Superior
City of MesaLa Paz CountyTown of Winkleman
City of NogalesPinal CountyYavapai County

Localizing the Goal Partners:

Arizona Western CollegeMohave Community College
Central Arizona CollegeNorthland Pioneer College
Cochise CollegePima Community College
Eastern Arizona CollegeYavapai College
Maricopa County Community College District